ipl teams

VIVO IPL 2019 Schedule / Time Table

VIVO IPL 2019 – MATCH SCHEDULE – From 23-03-2019 to 05-04-201917 Matches Announced By BCCI

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 Schedule
Match No.DateDayMatchTime (IST)Venue
1.23-MarSatChennai Super KingsVsRoyal Challengers BangaloreEvening Chennai
2.24-MarSundayKolkata Knight RidersVsSunrisers Hyderabad EveningDelhi
3.24-MarSundayMumbai Indians VsDelhi CapitalsEveningMumbai
4.25-MarMondayRajasthan RoyalsVsKings XI PunjabEveningJaipur
5.26-MarTueDelhi CapitalsVsChennai Super Kings EveningDelhi
6.27-MarWed.Kolkata Knight RidersVsKings XI PunjabEveningKolkata
7.28-MarThe.Royal Challengers BangaloreVsMumbai IndiansEveningBengaluru
8.29-MarFri.Sunrisers HyderabadVsRajasthan Royals EveningHyderabad
9.30-MarSat.Kings XI PunjabVsMumbai Indians AfternoonMohali
10.30-MarSat.Delhi CapitalsVsKolkata Knight Riders EveningDelhi
11.31-MarSun.Sunrisers HyderabadVsRoyal Challengers Bangalore AfternoonHyderabad
12.31-MarSun.Chennai Super KingsVsRajasthan Royals EveningChennai
13.1-AprMon.Kings XI PunjabVsDelhi Capitals EveningMohali
14.2-AprTue.Rajasthan RoyalsVsRoyal Challengers BangaloreEveningJaipur
15.3-AprWed.Mumbai IndiansVsChennai Super KingsEveningMumbai
16.4-AprThu.Delhi CapitalsVsSunrisers HyderabadEveningDelhi
17.5-AprFri.Royal Challengers BangaloreVsKolkata Knight RidersEveningBengaluru


Note* : BCCI has not yet annouced the match timings. Afternoon & Evening matches are likely to be played at 4:00 PM & 8:00 PM respectively.

VIVO IPL 2019 Teams

No.IPL 2019 Teams
1.Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
2.Mumbai Indians (MI)
3.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
4.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
5.Rajasthan Royals (RR)
6.Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)
7.Delhi Capitals (DD)
8.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Amazing News For Every IPL Lovers IPL Will Be Played In India. On The 12th (Edition) Season Of Indian Premier League We Will See Some Great Instances. VIVO Again Will Be The Title Sponsor Of IPL In Season-12, And IPL Teams Will Remain Same- Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Mumbai Indians (MI), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH), Delhi Capitals (DC) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR).


SeasonFinalFinal venuePlayer of the series / Most valuable player
WinnerWinning marginRunner-up
2008Rajasthan RoyalsWon by 3 wicketsChennai Super KingsDY Patil Stadium Shane Watson
2009Deccan ChargersWon by 6 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreWanderers Stadium
(Johhanesburg, South Africa)
 Adam Gilchrist
2010Chennai Super KingsWon by 22 runsMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium Sachin Tendulkar
2011Chennai Super KingsWon by 58 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chris Gayle
2012Kolkata Knight RidersWon by 5 wicketsChennai Super KingsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium Sunil Narine
2013Mumbai IndiansWon by 23 runsChennai Super KingsEden Gardens Shane Watson
2014Kolkata Knight RidersWon by 3 wicketsKings XI PunjabM. Chinnaswamy Stadium Glenn Maxwell
2015Mumbai IndiansWon by 41 runsChennai Super KingsEden Gardens Andre Russell
2016Sunrisers HyderabadWon by 8 runsRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy Stadium Virat Kohli
2017Mumbai IndiansWon by 1 runRising Pune SupergiantRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Ben Stokes
2018Chennai Super KingsWon by 8 wicketsSunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium Sunil Narine

Indian Premier League, officially Vivo Indian Premier League for sponsorship reasons, is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by teams representing 8 Indian cities and some states .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *